Chapter Titles:
1. Fu Manchu Strikes
2. The Monster
3. Ransom in the Sky
4. The Pendulum of Doom
5. The House of Terror
6. Death Dials A Number
7. Vengeance of the Si Fan
8. Danger Trail
9. The Crystal of Death
10. Drums of Doom
11. The Tomb of Genghis Khan
12. Fire of Vengeance
13. The Devil's Tattoo
14. Satan's Surgeon
15. Revolt
DVD $25.00
DVD $25.00
VHS $30.00
VHS $30.00
Republic1940                           15 Chapters
Directed by John English & william Witney

The nefarious Dr. Fu Manchu searches for the keys to the tomb of Genghis Khan. He must do this in order to fulfill a prophecy that will allow  him to conquer the world. His nemesis, Dr. Nayland Smith, and his aides, fight to keep the evil doctor from obtaining the keys.
Henry Brandon ...  Dr. Fu Manchu
William Royle ...  Sir Dennis Nayland Smith
Robert Kellard ...  Allan Parker
Gloria Franklin ...  Fah-Lo-Suee
Olaf Hytten ...  Dr. Flinders Petrie
Tom Chatterton ...  Prof. Edward Randolph
Luana Walters ...  Mary Randolph