The Invaders was a Quinn Martin production
in association with the
American Broadcasting Company Television Network
it aired on ABC on Tuesdays 8:30PM EST.
1967 -1968
There were 43... 60 min episodes in color
Filmed at the Samuel Goldwyn Studio
Roy Thinnes
as Architect David Vincent
recurring guest star
Kent Smith as Edgar Scoville (season 2)
"The Invaders - aliens beings from a dying planet.
Their destination - the earth.
Their purpose to make it their world. David Vincent has seen them.
For him began one lost night on a lonely country road,
looking for a short-cut that he never found.
It began with a closed deserted diner, and a man too long
without sleep to continue his journey.
It began with the landing of a craft from another galaxy.
Now, David Vincent knows the Invaders are here;
that they have taken human form.
Somehow he must convince a disbelieving world that the nightmare has already begun"
This is the complete series on 10 discs
Episodes in Broadcast order:
Disc 1: Beachhead; The Experiment; The Mutation; The Leeches
Disc 2: Gensis; Vikor; nightmare
Dommsday Minus One
Disc 3: Quantity Unknown; The Innocent; The Ivy Curtain; The Betrayed
Disc 4: Storm; Panic; Moon Shot; Wall of Crystal; The Condemned
Disc 5: Condition Red; The Saucer; The Watchers; Valley of the Shadow
Disc 6: The Enemy; The TRial; The Spores; Dark Outpost
Disc 7: Summit Meeting Pt 1;Summit Meeting Pt 2; The Prophet; Labrinyth; The Captive
Disc 8: The Believers; The Ransom;; TAsk Force; The Possessed; Counter Attack
Disc 9: The Pit; The Organizer; The Peacemaker; The Vise
Disc 10: The Miracle; The Life Seekers; The Pursued; Inquisition
   DVD    $85.00
  DVD    $85.00
Overseas   $120.00
Overseas   $120.00
Canada   $105.00
Canada   $105.00