Columbia1940        15 Chapters
Directed by James W. Horne
The Shadow battles a villain known as The Black Tiger, who has the power to make himself invisible and is trying to take over the world with his death ray.
Chapter titles
  1.  The Doomed City
   2. The Shadow Attacks
   3. The Shadow's Peril
   4. In the Tiger's Lair
  5.  Danger Above
   6.   The Shadow's Trap
   7.   Where Horror Waits
   8. The Shadow Rides the Rails
  9.  The Devil in White
   10. The Underground Trap
    11. Chinatown Night
   12. Murder by Remote Control
  13.  Wheels of Death
  14.   The Sealed Room
  15.  The Shadow's Net Closes

Victor Jory
Veda Ann Borg
Roger Moore
Robert Fiske
John Paul Jones
Jack Ingram
Chuck Hamilton
Edward Peil Sr.
 Frank LaRue

DVD  $25.00
Use the properties editor to specify an item