Based on the comic strip of the same name , this serial was released in 1947. The subtitle for this serial was known as " Fearless Champion of Freedom". It was the 49th serial for Columbia.
It stars Kirk Alyn as Blackhawk and Carol Forman as the foreign spy whom the Blackhawks must prevent from stealing the experimental super-fuel "Element-X".
 15 Chapters. 
Directed by Spencer Gordon Bennet and Fred F. Sears.

Kirk Alyn ...  Blackhawk 
 Carol Forman ...  Laska 
 John Crawford ...  Chuck 
 Michael Fox ...  Mr. Case / The Leader 
 Don C. Harvey ...  Olaf (as Don Harvey) 
 Rick Vallin ...  Stan / Boris 
 Larry Stewart ...  Andre 

DVD $25.00
DVD $ 25.00
USA.. all prices as listed; CANADA; add $16.00 p/item; OVERSEAS :add $19.25 p/item
Multiple titles please inquire for better shipping  rate